Staff Directory

Name
Scott A. Baker Superintendent
sbaker@chwh2o.com
941-625-2288 x4800
Angela Valentin Office Manager
avalentin@chwh2o.com
941-625-2288 x4200
Jeanette Grey Administrative Assistant
jgrey@chwh2o.com
941-625-2288 x4300
Roger Johnson Head Plant Operator
rjohnson@chwh2o.com
941-625-2288 x4400
Philip Zoller Plant Operator/Field Tech.
pzoller@chwh2o.com
941-625-2288 x4500
Angel Colon Field Tech.
acolon@chwh2o.com
941-625-2288 x4600
Chuck Gallagher Inspector
cgallagher@chwh2o.com
941-625-2288 x4700
Lisa Kolar Accountant
lkolar@chwh2o.com
941-625-2288 x4900